Contact us

Our team

At inspire2coach we dedicate an Area Manager to look after a group of clubs or facilities – for more information please contact below:

Coventry Area Manager

Becky Webb
info@inspire2coach.co.uk
07411 379062

North Area Manager

Paul Hatton
paul@inspire2coach.co.uk
07973 267451

North Shropshire Area Manager

Dan Morgan
dan@inspire2coach.co.uk
07912 672778

Peterborough Area Manager

Anita Duff
anita@inspire2coach.co.uk
07484 641253

South Shropshire Area Manager

Josh Price
josh@inspire2coach.co.uk
07715 287420

Rugby Area Manager

Becky Webb
info@inspire2coach.co.uk
07411 379062

South Warwickshire & Worcestershire Area Manager

Mel Short
mel@inspire2coach.co.uk
07952 770882

We also have indoor tennis clubs that inspire2coach appoint a dedicated Tennis Manager:

The University of Warwick

Chris Cash
[awaiting copy]
[awaiting copy]

The Shrewsbury Club

Simon Haddleton
Tennis Director
simon.haddleton@theshrewsburyclub.co.uk
07748 654521

All of our clubs, facilities and coaching programmes are overseen by:

Programme Manager

Nigel Hunter
nigel@inspire2coach.co.uk
07810 308283

Get in touch